Skip to content

Administrative Team

From Left to Right: Christopher Rose – 6th Gr AP; Le’Krystal Simon – 7th Gr Counselor; Nydia Garcia – AAS; Lynna Gonzalez – 6th Gr Counselor; Kimberly Ward – DIHT; Maggie Wiley – Principal; Carla Villyard – 7th Gr AP; Daniele Sebastian – Director of Instruction; Breana Smith – AAS; Jonchea Walker – 8th Gr Counselor; Christopher Scott – 8th Gr AP

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.